JBM

JBM International Corporation
ESTABLISHED  IN  1995  TOKYO JAPAN
ESTABLISHED  CAPITAL:  JPY150,000,000.00  OCT 1995
INCREASED  CAPITAL:      JPY600,000,000.00  MAY 2002

JBM America Corporation
ESTABLISHED  IN  1996  BOSTON  USA

JBM HongKong Corporation
ESTABLISHED  IN  1997  HONG KONG

JBM Europe Corporation
ESTABLISHED  IN  2000  LONDON  
ESTABLISHED  IN  2002  BERLIN
ESTABLISHED  IN  2004  GENEVA
ESTABLISHED  IN  2007  PARIS
PRESIDENT


Lady Aiko Ikeda 

Fond of Her Majesty The Queen Elizabeth Alexandra Mary Mountbatten-Windsor

 

BANK INSTITUTIONS 

THE BANK OF TOKYO-MITSUBISHI UFJ LIMITED
SUMITOMO MITSUI BANKING CORPORATION 
UBS GLOBAL ASSET MANAGEMENT LIMITED

BUSINESS 
 
WORLD COMMERCIAL SECURITY BANKING PROCESSING SOLUTIONS  
INTERNATIONAL MARKETING INVESTMENT
EUROPEAN ART COLLECTION FILMMAKING
 
CORPORATE CONTACTS 

 JBM@jbm21.com@
Tokyo@jbm21.com
USA@jbm21.com
HK@jbm21.com
London@jbm21.com
Geneva@jbm21.com
Paris@jbm21.com
Europe@jbm21.com

Banking@jbm21.com
Marketing@jbm21.com
Investment@jbm21.com
Collection@jbm21.com@
Art@jbm21.com
Film@jbm21.com


Sales@jbm21.com
Support@jbm21.com
Billing@jbm21.com
Shipping@jbm21.com
Order@jbm21.com
Service@jbm21.com
Webmaster@jbm21.com
http://www.jbm21.com

 JBM  International Corporation
Tokyo   CopyRight(C) 1995 JBM All Rights Reserved